Referate


Olympia Sparten

Dressur:
Daniel Köck
Mobil: +43 676 835846521
Mail: koeck.daniel@outlook.at

Springen:
Sebastian Schaller
Mobil: +43 664 1664168
Mail: sschaller@cwdsellier.com

Vielseitigkeit:
Robert Wackerle
Mobil: +43 664 4457235
Mail: info@tschaperhof.at

Paradressur:
Für Informationen zur Para-Dressur wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Referat für Therapeutisches Reiten!
Therapeutisches Reiten:
Theres Rantner
Mobil: +43 664 2345889
Mail: info@reitstall-gnadenwald.at

FEI Sparten

Distanz:
Simon Mayer
Mobil: +43 664 5012037
Mail: senseler@gmx.at

Fahren:
Nina Löw
Mobil: +43 664 5240277
Mail: markus.nina@aon.at

Voltigieren:
Klaus Haidacher
Mobil: +43 681 81649285
Mail: klaus.haidacher@gmx.at

Sport Sparten

Haflinger:
Elena Gschnitzer
Mobil: +43 650 4802749
Mail: Haflingerreferattirol@gmail.com

Isländer:
Helga Hochstöger
Mobil: +43 699 13623343
Mail: helga@stadtapotheke-landeck.at

Jugend & Kleinpferde:
Jasmin Lechner
Mobil: +43 650 5337004
Mail: jugend.kleinpferde00@gmail.com

Noriker:
Markus Oppeneiger
Mobil: +43 664 9222787
Mail: markus.nina@aon.at

Orientierungsreiten:
Martin Lobenwein
Mobil: +43 676 5200015
Mail: martin.lobenwein@aon.at

Reitervierkampf:
Corina Lintner
Mobil: +43 650 2629394
Mail: cl_pferd@gmx.at

Western/Reining:
Alexandra Entner
Mobil: +43 664 1234227
Mail: info@reiten-tirol.at

Working Equitation:
Maddalena Tschojer
Mobil: +43 676 3759477
Mail: tschojermaddalena@gmail.com

Sachreferate

Therapeutisches Reiten:
Theres Rantner
Mobil: +43 664 2345889
Mail: info@reitstall-gnadenwald.at


Ausbildung & Richter:
Roland Wachs
Mobil: +43 664 3409440
Mail: roland.wachs@aon.at

Turniere:
Michaela Wachs
Mobil: +43 680 2366635
Mail: michaela.wachs@aon.at